Sunday, July 22, 2018
Text Size

South QLD DF65 Entry List

Ian Lobley#: 147: PN: No
Results 1 - 1 of 1

QLD RC Laser Championships - 21/22 July

Garry RussellSAIL #: 258Design: LaserPN: No
Colin GrassmannSAIL #: 164Design: RC LaserPN: No
Trent JarrattSAIL #: 198Design: LaserPN: No
Laurie HinchcliffSAIL #: 211Design: LaserPN: No
John HalloranSAIL #: 159Design: LaserPN: No
Nick PyeSAIL #: 352Design: LaserPN: No
John FultonSAIL #: 153Design: LaserPN: No
David PageSAIL #: 60Design: LaserPN: No
Geoffrey SmithSAIL #: 200Design: LaserPN: No
Daniel Bergan SAIL #: 229Design: RC laserPN: No
Brenton RowneySAIL #: 42Design: laser RCPN: No
Peter O'GradySAIL #: 145Design: PN: No
Chas DuncanSAIL #: 284Design: LaserPN: No
Peter BurfordSAIL #: 147Design: RC LaserPN: No
Barry HillSAIL #: 298Design: LaserPN: No
Roman WengerSAIL #: 220Design: RC LaserPN: No
Linton WardSAIL #: 185Design: RC LaserPN: No
Geoffrey MorrisSAIL #: 260Design: RC LaserPN: No
Results 1 - 18 of 18

South Queensland DF65 Championship

South Queensland DF65 Championship
  1. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  2. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  3. Club(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Design
    Invalid Input
  5. Sail Number
    Invalid Input
  6. Personal Number
    Invalid Input
  7. 2.4 GHz
    Invalid Input
  8. Frequencies if MHz
    Invalid Input
  9. QRYA Member No (or equivalent)
    Invalid Input
  10. Member No Expire Date
    Invalid Input
  11. Antispam(*)
      RefreshInvalid Input

Login Form